Recognition of staff for years of service 2019-2020

On May 21, 2021 USD #115 Nemaha Central held the annual End of The Year Luncheon to celebrate the end of another successful school year. Besides the great food staff also were able to enjoy social time with each other. Each year the district honors service to the district and our students due to the pandemic we were not able to recognize these staff members last year.  Here are the 2019-2020 staff members recognized for years of service:

 (Back row L to R) Paul Wertenberger (25 years), Mark Mayberry (5 years), Kathe Vore (30 years), Sheila Heinen (5 years), Sharon Meyer (35 years), Ellen Sudbeck (30 years), Janet Ronnebaum (5 years), Karen Holthaus (15 years), Jennifer Rottinghaus (20 years). (Front row L to R) Amy Beck (KU 25 year service), Terry Stueve (10 years), Mary Jane Fleming (10 years), Carissa Williams (5 years), Joan Meyer (30 years), Amy Kuckelman (20 years), Heidi Holthaus (5 years), Tamela Becker (25 years). Not pictured: Mary Deters (5 years), Kim Sudbeck (5 years), Angie Bass (10 years), Kenneth Hermesch (10 years), Judy Scott (10 years), Rhonda Schmelzle (15 years), Jean Boeckman (20 years), Jon Thomas (30 years).