EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Nemaha Central High School
214 North 11th
Seneca, KS 66538
Phone: 785-336-3557
Fax: 785-336-3672

Ben Scism
NCHS Principal
Phone Number: 785.336.3557
Email: bscism@usd115.org

Warren Seitz
NCHS Athletic/Activities Director
Phone Number: 785.336.3557
Email: wseitz@usd115.org

Joyce Bruna
NCHS Counselor
Phone Number: 785.336.3557
Email: jbruna@usd115.org

Deb Kramer
Student Advocate
Phone Number: 785.336.3557
Email: dkramer@usd115.org

Karen Holthaus
NCHS Secretary
Phone Number: 785.336.3557
Email: kholthaus@usd115.org

Heath Lutz
NCHS Secretary
Phone Number: 785.336.3557
Email: hlutz@usd115.org

Wendy Lierz
District Nurse
Phone Number: 785.336.3557
Email: wlierz@usd115.org

Brett Brack
District Technology Coordinator
Phone Number: 785.336.3557or 785.336.2173
Email: bbrack@usd115.org

Shelia Mitchell
District Food Service Manager
Phone Number: 785.336.2173
Email: smitchell@usd115.org