Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Honorees for 2020-2021 School Year
Honorees for 2020-2021 School Year
Darrel Kohlman
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

On May 21, 2021 USD #115 Nemaha Central held the annual End of The Year Luncheon to celebrate the end of another successful school year. Besides the great food staff also were able to enjoy social time with each other. Each year the district honors service to the district and our students here are the 2020-2021 staff members recognized for years of service:

The above employees were recognized for years of service with Nemaha Central Schools. (Back row L to R) Warren Seitz (10 years), Jim Schultejans (5 years), John Eppich (10 years), Darcel Stallbaumer (10 years), Nikki Honeyman (15 years), Hadden Hiltgen (15 years), Julie Lueger (10 years), Bill Boeckman (15 years), Brett Brack (5 years). (Front row L to R) Kenny Sudbeck (30 years), Heath Lutz (10 years), Roxanne Thomas (KU 25 year service), Jessica Koch (20 years), Lori Bergman (20 years), Joyce Bruna (5 years), Marilee Deters (20 years), Sheila Mitchell (40 years). Not pictured: 5 years - Todd Krause, Kristen Rottinghaus; 15 years – Karla Kramer.