Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
NCHS Updated VB Schedule 8.17.20
NCHS Updated VB Schedule 8.17.20
Ben Scism
Monday, August 17, 2020

NCHS VOLLEYBALL 2020 SCHEDULE

DATE                                                                           LOCATION                                       TIME

Saturday, Aug. 29                   Varsity            Marysville Invitational                    9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 1                      V/JV/Fr.          Perry Lecompton at NC                5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 8                      V/JV/Fr.          NC at Hiawatha                                  5:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12                   Varsity            NC Invitational                                    9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15                    V/JV/Fr.          Jeff West at NC                                  5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept 22                     V/JV/Fr.          NC at Sabetha                                    5:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26                   Varsity            Wamego Invitational                      9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 29                    V/JV/Fr           NC at Riverside                                 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 6                       V/JV/Fr           Holton at NC                                           5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 13                     V/JV/Fr           Royal Valley at NC (Senior Night)     5:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 17                    Varsity            Sabetha Invitational                             9:00 a.m.

Saturday, Oct. 24                    Sub-State

Oct. 30-31                               State

JV VOLLEYBALL

DATE                                                 LOCATION                                                   TIME

Saturday, Sept. 12                               Holton  JV Invitational                                       9:00 a.m.

Saturday, Oct. 10                                Rock Creek JV Invitational                             9:00 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 12                      Quad- NC, Centralia, Onaga at Jackson Heights       5:00 p.m.

FRESHMEN

DATE                                                 LOCATION                                                   TIME

Saturday, Sept. 12                               Marysville Freshman Invitational                       9:00 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 14                          Quad- Falls City, Horton, Hiawatha at NC           5:00 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 28                          Quad- Holton, Sabetha, Marysville at NC          5:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 10                                Pleasant Ridge Freshman Invitational             9:00 a.m.