Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MNESC Staff

Marshall-Nemaha Educational Services Cooperative             Phone:  785-336-2181            

Shana Steinlage, Director                                                                ​    ​ssteinlage@usd115.org

Paula Kohlman, MIS Clerk                                                           ​    ​    ​  pkohlman@usd115.org

Lori Bergman, School Psychologist Intern                                    lbergman@usd115.org

 

Centralia Schools

 

Phone: 785-857-3324

 

Kelli Holthaus

holthausk@usd380.com

Elementary IRC Teacher & TVI

Tracy Broxterman

broxtermantr@usd380.com

Secondary IRC Teacher

Jamie Koch

jkoch@usd115.org

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

 

Frankfort Schools

Phone: 785-292-4486

 

Sherri Alverson

salverson@usd115.org

Elementary IRC Teacher

Nikki Heiman

nheiman@usd115.org

Secondary IRC Teacher

Brooke Strathman

blstrathman@usd115.org

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

 

Nemaha Central

Phone: 785-336-2173

 

Jamie Anderson

esuther@usd115.org

Early Childhood Special Education

Julie Lueger

jlueger@usd115.org

Elementary IRC & Hearing Impaired Teacher

Joan Meyer

jmeyer@usd115.org

Elementary IRC Teacher

Roxanne Thomas

rthomas@usd115.org

Middle School IRC Teacher

Kathe Vore

kvore@usd115.org

High School IRC Teacher

Darcel Stallbaumer

dstallbaumer@usd115.org

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

 

Vermillion

Phone: 785-382-2186

 

Dyan Cornelison

dcornelison@usd115.org

Early Child Special Education

Jamie Koch

jkoch@usd115.org

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

 

Marshall-Nemaha Special Service Cooperative

785-336-2181

 

Karla Kramer

kkramer@usd115.org

Gifted Education

 

Back To Top